世界发生了天翻地覆的变化,而你是一名幸存者,命运只掌握在自己的手中。你身处凶险的环境,要面对可怕的敌人。你和其他玩家一样被神秘的超自然的世界所号召。。。你认为你幸存下来了?其实真正的挑战刚刚开始。。

Beyond Despair

游戏视频演示

现阶段游戏还在制作中,每天 都会增加新内容。所有的内容都会被认真地测试。游戏发布日期确定的时候,我们一定会第一时间通知所有玩家。现在让我们先看看试玩视频,展现了一些之前完成的进度和情况。

游戏世界

在一个巨大的
开放世界内生存

Beyond Despair所展现给我们的世界,是一个叫做安索拉的小岛,它的面积有4平方公里。保证玩家在操作中不会出现由于定位所造成的重新载入或者延迟。

多人游戏

你不是一个人

除了真实玩家外,你还会遇到NPC玩家。试想当你们相遇的时候会发生什么。但是请记得,在Beyond

Despair 在世界中子弹可是异常珍贵的。

故事情节

弄明白到底发生了什么

Beyond Despair 是一个活生生的世界,它拥有自己的故事。通过日志,语音记录等方式玩家可以熟悉其故事,获得更多知识,从而更好地了解过去。

社交

我们非常愿意与玩家多沟通,请加入我们的主页,关注我们的新闻。 很快我们就会再见!

The world isn't what it used to be. Chaos, despair, and even death have become the daily reality for those "lucky" enough to have survived. Nature itself threatens mankind like never before, as do new, strange creatures, and even other survivors. You may have lived this long, but make no mistake, this is only the beginning...

Beyond Despair

Alpha Gameplay

The Beyond Despair team is actively working to bring players the quality experience they deserve, with a focus on releasing new iterations of the current Early Access title only after thorough testing and balancing. Be sure to check back regularly for updates, and be among the first to find out the official release date when we announce it later in the year!

Game world

Survival In an Open World

The events of Beyond Despair take place on Ansora Island, a mysterious place inhabited by evil beings, terrifying monstrosities, and vile mutants – all the results of secretive experiments performed there by unknown forces.


The island is sizeable and packed to the brim with dangers, all of which you'll be able to encounter without a single loading screen.

Multiplayer

You are not alone

NPCs are certainly a threat, but at least with them, you know what you're getting. It's when you run into other players that things can get really interesting. Will you work together to assure mutual survival, or will hotter heads prevail? Just remember that in Beyond Despair, bullets are worth their weight in gold.

Plot

Seek Out the Truth

Beyond Despair is set against the backdrop of a complex world with its own history. Notes, diaries, and voice journals scattered around the island offer players a glance into the past while also providing useful skills.

Community

The monsters on Ansora aren't particularly friendly, but we are! Feel free to drop us a line with any feedback, suggestions, or (constructive) criticism. We really do appreciate it.