Строй, торгуй, воюй и общайся в притягательном мире Альтирос Онлайн — здесь ты ничем не ограничен и можешь достичь любых высот. Судьба Альтироса отныне в твоих руках – можешь сделать этот мир прекраснее, чем когда-либо, а можешь – разрушить. Избери свой путь, скажи своё слово, оставь свой след в непокорном и чарующем мире Altiros Online!

Altiros Online

Игровое видео демо-версии

Сейчас мы активно разрабатываем проект Альтирос Онлайн и с каждым днём близимся к релизу. Не так давно мы выпустили закрытый билд и записали геймплейное видео, с которым вы можете ознакомиться. Материалы, фигурирующие в видео, не демонстрируют конечного качества и внешнего вида проекта. Приятного просмотра!

Навыки и умения

Выбери свой путь

Путь каждого персонажа уникален. Нет профессий или классов, которые ограничивали бы ваше развитие: вы можете выбрать почти любую комбинацию навыков. У персонажа нет уровней, а навыки развиваются по ходу их использования или выполнения связанных с ними действий.

Развитый крафт

Создавай своими руками

Возможности для создания и модификации предметов огромны и позволяют создать множество неповторимой экипировки на любой вкус и стиль игры.

Игровой мир

Мир меняется игроками

Мир Альтирос Онлайн — полностью изменяемый. Это бесшовный мир без дозагрузок и инстансов. Все игроки играют вместе и сами наполняют мир историями, строят и разрушают города, создают государства, ведут политику и торговлю.

Сообщество

Мы очень любим общаться с аудиторией — вступайте в наши сообщества и следите за новостями разработки, до новых встреч!

Build, trade, fight, forge alliances, and foster rivalries in the infinite world of Altiros Online. Forget limitations. Here, you can do just about anything you can imagine. The fate of Altiros rests in your hands. You can make the world around you better than ever, or you can destroy it. Choose a path, and leave your trace in the wild and unpredictable world of Altiros Online!

Altiros Online

Alpha Gameplay

As our flagship project, Altiros Online is under active development. Check out the gameplay video from an internal build above if you'd like a glance of our progress so far. Though keep in mind that the gameplay presented in the video does not represent the production quality or design of the final product. And check back later for updates!

Skills and abilities

Chose your path

Every character's path is unique. In Altiros Online, there are no classes or professions to limit you. Choose any combination of skills, and put them to use. Characters have no levels, and skills are developed as they're used to create, destroy, and explore the vast world we're working tirelessly to put at your fingertips.

Advanced crafting

Create What You Want

With a freeform building system and a wide variety of equipment, we're confident that you'll never feel like you've run out of things to do.

A Vast World

A Game World Shaped by Players

In Altiros Online, nothing stays the same for long. Explore a seamless world without loading screens or instances. All players affect the realm around them, forging their own stories, building or destroying cities, creating factions, facilitating trade, and more.

Community Driven

Players are at the heart of Altiros Online's core mechanics, so fostering community interaction is a top priority for us. And don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We love hearing from our fans and critics alike, since every bit of feedback helps us improve the game we're making for you!